Jimmy Peak Multi-venue Autotest 29/9/12

Entry List to date



Malcolm McQueen – Dungannon
Johnny Kennedy – Crumlin
Brendan Mullan – Belfast
Richard Earney – Comber
Colin Earney – Comber
Adam Geraghty – Dublin
Mark Gearghty  – Dublin
James Mansfield – Dublin
Sam Wilson – Dundonald
James Wilson – Moneyreagh
Jack McCurry – Ballynahinch
Raymond Wilson – Ballynahinch
Sam McCurry – Ballynahinch
Tony McLaughlin- Belfast
Bailie Thompson- Ballygowan
Will Thompson- Ballygowan
Paul Lowther- Belfast
Ron Mullen – Portadown
Josh Douglas – Ballynahinch
John Kelly – Killinchy
Will Corry – Belfast



  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: