Entry List for Charity Autotest

Entry List for Saturday

Malcolm McQueen, Jim Wilson, Marty Holland, Conor Kennedy, Johnny Kennedy, Raymond Wilson, Sam Wilson, Andrew Frazer, Gareth Martin, Aaron Martin, Adam Geraghty, Jonathon Fenton, Bailie Thompson, Will Thompson, Richard Earney, Tony McLaughlin, Wallace McKee, Pete Wright, Harold Hassard, Ron Mullen, Toni Martin, Jason McCurry, Hubert McCurry, Bryan Mutch, David Mutch, Stephen Kearney, Ryan Kearney, Sam McCurry, Jack McCurry, Boo McCurry, Josh Douglas, Matthew Rooney, Andrew Earney, James McCurry, William McCurry, David McCurry, Matthew Jones, Paul Woodside, Gary Woodside, Simon Brien, John Kelly, David Gomes, Mark Brien, Tim Tomalin.

Signing on from 9.00 am, drivers briefing 10.45 am and first car starts 11.00 am.

See you all then.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: