Entry List for Autotest Friday 25th April 2014

Entry List for Friday Night:-

Andrew Earney, Davy Young, Ron Mullen, Harold Hassard, Steven Ferguson, Matthew Jones, David Philpott, Ken Philpott, Richard Earney, Crawford Ewing, Jack McCurry, Sam McCurry, Adam Geraghty, James Mansfield, Roger Gill, Ryan Kearney, Stephen Kearney, Adrian Patterson, Andrew Frazer, Josh Douglas, Matthew Rooney, Toni Martin, Mickey Smyth, Niall Trainor, Malcolm McQueen, Eric Patterson, Raymond Wilson, Will Corry, Paul Woodside, Gary Woodside, Will Thompson, James McCurry, William McCurry, Tony McLaughlin, Wallace McKee, Rodney McCready, John Campell, Jack Cairns, Conor Kennedy

Signing On & Scrutineering from 5.30 pm.

Drivers Briefing at 6.30 pm.


  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: